Champions of the 1915 Pacific Coast Hockey Association. Defeated the Ottawa Senators in three straight games (6-2, 8-3, 12-3) at Denman Arena in Vancouver to win the 1915 Stanley Cup, the first time a western team captured the Cup and the last time a Vancouver team won the trophy. Cyclone Taylor led all scorers in Stanley Cup finals with seven goals.

Team members:

Lloyd Cook, Si Griffis, Hugh Lehman, Mickey Mackay, Kenny Mallen, Jean Matz, Frank Nighbor, Frank Patrick, Jim Seaborn, Barney Stanley, Fred ‘Cyclone’ Taylor